fbpx

Our organizers

Name: Haris Mohammed
Designation: CEO/International
E-Mail: haris@eremitjp.com
PH: +81-080-3574-8404                                                                                        PH: +81-090-9824-2370

Name: Sasaki Maki
Designation: CEO/National
e-mail: maki@eremitjp.com
PH: +81-090-2322-4682

Visit help center

Hotline: 03-6284-2370
Cell: 080-3574-8404 (Whats app, Viber, Line)

Call Our Customer Services

Bangladesh

TEL: 050-5809-5721, FAX: 03-6284-2371
E-Mail: bangladesh@eremitjp.com

Nepal

TEL: 050-5806-9107 ; FAX: 03-6284-2371 E-Mail: nepal@eremitjp.com

Pakistan

TEL: 050-3136-5023 ; FAX: 03-6284-2371 E-Mail: : pakistan@eremitjp.com

Philippines

TEL: 050-5806-7174 ; FAX: 03-6284-2371 E-Mail: philippines@eremitjp.com

Vietnam

Tel: 050-5539-5720
FAX: 03-6284-2371

Translate »